Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Frank Mittner

 

T +49 7832 99987-12

frank.mittner@steinbiss-mittner.de

Rolf Mittner

 

T +49 7832 99987-13

rolf.mittner@steinbiss-mittner.de

Peter Steinbiß

 

T +49 7832 99987-11

peter.steinbiss@steinbiss-mittner.de


Disposition

Margarete Probst

 

T +49 7832 99987-23

margarete.probst@steinbiss-mittner.de

Maria Uhl

 

T +49 7832 99987-21

maria.uhl@steinbiss-mittner.de

Daniela Wangler

 

T +49 7832 99987-22

daniela.wangler@steinbiss-mittner.de


Projektleitung

Armin Baur

 

T +49 7832 99987-31

armin.baur@steinbiss-mittner.de

Paulo Dinis

 

T +49 7832 99987-32

paulo.dinis@steinbiss-mittner.de


Qualitätsicherung

Dirk Müller

 

T +49 7832 99987-41

dirk.mueller@steinbiss-mittner.de


SMi Kunststofftechnik

Steinbiß & Mittner GmbH u. Co. KG

Vorbächstraße 14

77796 Mühlenbach

 

T +49 7832 99987-0

F +49 7832 99987-60

 

information@steinbiss-mittner.de

www.smi-kunststofftechnik.de